String Around My Finger

A quiet comedy about a young couple in the aftermath of a miscarriage. While Emma is still in the hospital, she and Kip try, with the help or interference of his sister, a physician assistant and an insightful older patient, to piece together what their relationship has been and what it still might become.

Psychodrama by Phoebe Farber
by Brenda Withers
April 25 - May 12, 2019

SHOW TIMES:

 

Thursday, April 25: 8pm

Friday, April 26: 8pm

Saturday, April 27: 8pm

Sunday, April 28: 2pm

 

Friday, May 3: 8pm

Saturday, May 4: 8pm

Sunday, May 5: 2pm

 

Friday, May 10: 8pm

Saturday, May 11: 8pm

Sunday, May 12: 2pm

SPECIAL DATES

 

April 25

Preview performance, all seats $20


April 26

Opening night, post-show reception


April 28

Senior Sunday, all senior tickets $20

Free post-show talkback

 

May 5

Free post-show talkback

Cast & Creative Team

Director: Clark Carmichael

Stage Manager: Amy Hadam†

Assistant Stage Manager: Brooke Van Veen

Lighting Designer: Zach Pizza

Sound Designer: Jeff Knapp

Costume Designer: Olivia Mastrangelo

Playwright:  Brenda Withers

* member of the Dreamcatcher ensemble

member of the Actors' Equity

nj Arts Maven
 

#BLACKLIVESMATTER

New Jersey Theatre Alliance Logo
Discover Jersey Arts Logo
NJ State Council of the Arts Logo
Network of Ensemble Theaters Logo

© 2014-2020 by Dreamcatcher Repertory Theatre.

 

Dreamcatcher Repertory Theatre

Oakes Center • 120 Morris Avenue • Summit, NJ 07901

Info: 908-514-9654 • Box Office: 800-838-3006info@dreamcatcherrep.org